top of page

About Me


I'm going to attempt this paragraph thing lol so here we goes.... I would say that I'm genuine in all things I do. I look out for people even if I don't know them that well. I see the best in almost everyone I meet - if they're rude or mean I just assume that it's because of events that have happened in their lives and not simply because some people are just mean to be mean. I love travelling. I could never move away (even though I really want to) because my family means the world to me. I love to laugh and be silly but also know when to be serious. I tend to think I am always right. I take on way too many responsibilities even if it stresses me out because I can't say no for fear of letting someone down. I would rather stress myself out than say no to someone and have them feel stressed.

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page